Your Web

Brevity is more intoxicating sometimes…

You caught my eye as I entered the door. You were lounging on the sofa, a wineglass in your hand, another on the table waiting for me. I wanted to drink you in first; your length of thigh under the drape of lace, caressing your skin; the curve of lovely bosom playing peek-a-boo through sheer fabric. Every inch of your body was inviting; the whiff of cologne mixed with excited musk was intoxicating. You drew me into your web of lust and I wondered if I would ever be free again.

Leave a Reply

